Date Time Venue
Thu 16 Mar 7:30 PM 5 Sawyers, Newcastle, Australia 5 Sawyers, Newcastle, Australia Full Details Tickets
Fri 17 Mar 9:00 PM Smiths Alternative, Canberra, Australia Smiths Alternative, Canberra, Australia Full Details Tickets
Sat 18 Mar 7:30 PM Canvas Coffee & Providore, Barham, Australia Canvas Coffee & Providore, Barham, Australia Full Details Tickets
Sat 25 Mar 8:00 PM Bella Union Trades Hall, Melbourne, Australia Bella Union Trades Hall, Melbourne, Australia Full Details Tickets
Fri 31 Mar 8:00 PM Paddington Uniting Church, Sydney, Australia Paddington Uniting Church, Sydney, Australia Full Details Tickets
Thu 6 Apr 6:30 PM The Ellington Jazz Club, Perth, Australia The Ellington Jazz Club, Perth, Australia Full Details Tickets
Fri 7 Apr 7:00 PM Always Good Nights, Bunbury, Australia Always Good Nights, Bunbury, Australia Full Details Tickets
Thu 13 Apr 7:30 PM Powerhouse - VISY Theatre, Brisbane, Australia Powerhouse - VISY Theatre, Brisbane, Australia Full Details Tickets
Tue 18 Apr 7:00 PM RNCM Concert Hall, Manchester, United Kingdom RNCM Concert Hall, Manchester, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Wed 19 Apr 7:30 PM Komedia, Brighton, United Kingdom Komedia, Brighton, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Thu 20 Apr 7:30 PM The Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth, United Kingdom The Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Fri 21 Apr 7:00 PM Union Chapel, London, United Kingdom Union Chapel, London, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sat 22 Apr 7:00 PM St Mary The Virgin, Ashford, Kent, United Kingdom St Mary The Virgin, Ashford, Kent, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sun 23 Apr 7:30 PM Exeter Phoenix, Exeter, United Kingdom Exeter Phoenix, Exeter, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Tue 25 Apr 8:00 PM The Stables, Milton Keynes, United Kingdom The Stables, Milton Keynes, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Wed 26 Apr 7:30 PM The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham, United Kingdom The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Thu 27 Apr 7:30 PM Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal, United Kingdom Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Fri 28 Apr 7:30 PM Gala Theatre, Durham, United Kingdom Gala Theatre, Durham, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sat 29 Apr 3:00 PM The Greystones, Sheffield, United Kingdom The Greystones, Sheffield, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Sat 29 Apr 8:00 PM The Greystones, Sheffield, United Kingdom The Greystones, Sheffield, United Kingdom Full Details Tickets
Next Page 1 of 2